Adnanventure 3: Pittsburgh

Famous_Pittsburgh_SkylineI am proud to announce that #Adnanventure is back again and this time around it is Pittsburgh. As I write this, I am waiting on the airport for my flight to Pittsburgh. This #Adnanventure is slightly different from others as this time around I will be attending work events most of the time and will be bring you the awesome experiences I have. As this is an election year, Adnanventure 3 will be heavy on political news and events. But as always, I will be trying to explore as much of the city as I can.

So far these are the places I have been told to definitely visit –

  • Andy Warhol Museum
  • Primantis Sandwich
  • De Luca’s
  • Beehive Coffee

I would love to get more suggestions. Leave them in the comments section

Stay tuned for updates.

Leave a Reply

