Welcome to Atlanta!

Image3 months ago I started off an adventure or as I like to call it, a Gradventure. I left everything behind to move to a new city in a different country on a different continent to pursue my PhD in Political Science.

Atlanta is home now for me and slowly I am learning to love home. But with any adventure, the start was rocky and it took a while before everything settled down. While I was going through the initially rocky start, I promised myself that I would start a blog that would help fellow international graduate students as well as guide those who are interested in starting their very own gradventure 🙂

Welcome to Atlanta… Welcome to Georgia State University … Welcome to my Gradventure! 😀 

Leave a Reply

